aghwa ki maut part 4

Aghwa ki Maut (part 4) اغوا کی موت – حصہ چہارم

Khas Numbers خاص نمبر - مکمل

Aghwa ki Maut (part 4) اغوا کی موت – حصہ چہارم

Series: Inspector Jamshed + Inspector Kamran Mirza

انسپکٹر جمشید اور انسپکٹر کامران مرزا کی مشترکہ مہم – پانچواں خاص نمبر

    • Novel by Ishtiaq Ahmed 
    • Published date: December 1982
    • Publisher: Maktaba-e-Ishtiaq
  • مصنف: اشتیاق احمد
  •  تاریخِ اشاعت : دسمبر 1982 – مکتبہ اشتیاق

Aghwa ki Maut” is a great spy novel in “Inspector Jamshed Series” (Mehmood, Farooq, Farzana and Inspector Jamshed) + (Aftab, Asif & Inspector Kamran Mirza) written by the greatest fiction writer Ishtiaq Ahmed who is highly famous for his spy detective novels in urdu language for the childrens. This series is full of suspence and action. No one can beat Ishtiaq Ahmed Jasoosi Novels in Urdu.


 ڈاون لوڈ کریں


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *